Sales Offices


Melbourne (Head Office)

53-57 Cambridge Street
Collingwood, Victoria
Australia 3066

Phone: +61 3 9419 9419
Fax: +61 3 9419 8679                              
Emailsales@mrecht.com.au                                                          

Hours                                                 

Monday to Friday: 8.30am to 5pm       

Sydney

Unit 55, 20-28 Maddox Street
Alexandria, New South Wales
Australia 2015

Phone: +61 2 9565 4789 
Fax: +61 2 9565 4755
Emailsalesnsw@mrecht.com.au                                           

Hours    

Call 1300 941 941 for Service

Adelaide                        

11 Bennet Ave                                         
Melrose Park, South Australia                            
Australia 5039                               

Phone: +61 8 8357 5444                                       
Fax: +61 8 8357 5244                                 
Emailsalessa@mrecht.com.au                               

Hours                                                                    

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5pm                           

Brisbane

Unit 7, 441 Nudgee Road
Hendra, Queensland
Australia 4011

Phone: +61 7 3630 0333
Fax: +61 7 3630 0744
Emailsalesqld@mrecht.com.au

Hours 

Monday to Friday: 8.30am to 3pm

Western Australia

Phone: 0400 555513
Fax: +61 8 9242 7466
Emailsaleswa@mrecht.com.au

Hours

Monday to Friday: 9.00am to 5pm

Fiji

Lot 8 
Bountyful Sub-Division
Waqadra, Nadi
Fiji

Phone: (679) 672 5965
Fax: (679) 672 5854
Emailinfo@mrecht.com.fj